Loading…
NYSCamp2021
Attending this event?
Welcome to the 2021 NYSCamp Schedule
2021 NYSCamp Discord​​​

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Sunday, June 27
 

8:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 28
 

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:45pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 29
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 30
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, July 1
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Friday, July 2
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, July 3
 

8:00am EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Sunday, July 4
 

8:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Monday, July 5
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 6
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 7
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, July 8
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Friday, July 9
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, July 10
 

8:00am EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Sunday, July 11
 

8:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Monday, July 12
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 13
 

8:00am EDT

9:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 14
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, July 15
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Friday, July 16
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, July 17
 

8:00am EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Sunday, July 18
 

3:00pm EDT

5:30pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Monday, July 19
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 20
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

11:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 21
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, July 22
 

8:00am EDT

9:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

10:30pm EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date NYSCamp2021 Jun 27 -Jul 22, 2021
  • Filter By Venue Venues
  • Filter By Type
  • Admin
  • All-Camp
  • Directed Study
  • Program Area
  • Seminar